April 23, 2014

Webinar for instructional designers: January 23

Listen with webReader

(Le message français suivra ce message)

The Canadian Association of Instructional Designers is organizing the following webinar on January 23, 2012:

Workshop 3 – Instructional Design and Administration

Date: January 23, 2012

Time : 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. (Pacific) / 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (Central) / 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Eastern) / 1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. (Atlantic)

 

Theme 1 – Management and strategic planning in distance education. (See the website for abstract)

(This presentation will be given in French)

Présented by : André Séguin (See the website for bio)

 

Theme 2 –Technology and pedagogy. (temporary title)

(This presentation will be given in English)

Présented by : Lynette Phyfe

 

For more information :

http://accp-caid.org/E_Activities/Act_Workshop.php

 

 

 

Join CAID and help promote recognition of the profession of instructional designer in Canada. For more information, visit the CAID website at accp-caid.org.

 

 

Speak Your Mind

*